DECEMBER 2022 EXCEL BATCH

Duration       : 1 Month

Mode            :  Zoom

Fees              : ₹ 999 or USD 20

Batch Starts : December 1st 2022 

Timing           : 10 AM IST / 11:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CST / 8:30 AM Dubai

INR
Google Pay : Scan the QR code
USD
PayPal : arsalan701@gmail.com

₹ 6000
or
100 USD

₹ 999
or
20 USD

googlepay.jfif

REGISTRATION PROCESS

1) Make the payment either by Google Pay or by PayPal and send a whatsapp to +919985130004 or email us at info@upskilltechnologies.com

2) Please send your preferred mode of contact either email or whatsapp and we will send you the zoom meeting details.

3) Also any working files or projects will be emailed to your registered email address. 

4) Classes will be online and on each weekday for 1 hour between 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM IST

For any further information please whatsapp us

Files

WHATSAPP.png
CONTENTS
Intoduction to New Excel
  • Intro to new version of Excel.

  • Changing the defaults in excel.

  • Customize Quick Access Toolbar.

  • Look beyond the basic copy paste.

  • Customizing list.

  • Using Autofill

  • Quick Data Entry tips.

Formatting
  • Basic cell formatting

  • Using Conditional Formatting.

  • Power for Tables.

  • Hiding the unrequired.

  • Using grouping and outline.

  • Freeze panes and split screen.

  • Create your own templates.

Excel Formulas
  • Basic Excel Functions.

  • Using IF and multiple IFs

  • Using Sumif, Countif, Sumproduct

  • Lookup Functions

  • Getpivot Function

  • Get Dynamic with Offset function

  • Pmt Function and much more...

Data Analysis
Project: Creating Dashboard
Sales and commission tracking​
  • Explore Pivot Tables

  • Scenarios and Goal Seek

  • Excel References

  • Subtotals

  • Data Validation

  • Explore Excel Charts

  • Creating Dynamic Charts.

  • Gather reporting requirement.

  • Create layout to gather data.

  • Design summary page.

  • Define names and validations.

  • Use Formulas to get info on dashboard.

  • Create Dynamic charts.

  • Give flexible options to users.

  • Debug for Errors

Keywords: Excel Instructor Based Training, Excel class on Zoom, Excel Online training